History of development

Company Artel LTD was founded in 1992. From the very beginning the company was proven as a manufacturer of the high-quality exclusive furniture from MDF in Nikolaev and province. From 1998 Artel LTD started to build equipment for manufacturing furniture fronts. Nowadays we manufacture and sell:

  • woodworking CNC equipment
  • glass processing CNC equipment
  • metalcutting CNC equipment
  • different application-specific software
  • expendable materials and spare parts for machines
  • PVC foil and glue for fronts laminating
  • artificial stone and quartzite

Our production areas are more than 2000 square meters. All of the equipment and software is certified and in accordance with ISO-9001 standards. Artel LTD has organized a wide dealer and service network all over the world, adopting the international experience and taking part in different innovation projects.

Hovercraft Manufacturing

Nikolaev truly can be considered a shipwright city. Professional, specialized training of the young personnel in the educational institutes, production centre, founded in the soviet times, geographical placement of the city at the river junction etc. gave a rich opportunity for development of different manufacturing and business directions, connected with shipbuilding.

The idea of creating a unique, rapid, impressive half-boat, half-plane has arrive in our heads in year 2009.

From that time we gathered up a team of high-skilled specialists that later completed the training to understand the peculiars of work with composite materials on the manufacturing place of one of the world leaders in the field of manufacturing Hovercrafts.

Special premises were equipped for working with fiberglass, glue and paints. Personnel use an up-to-date equipment and means of protection. Quality control is being carried out with a help of highly precise tools and basing on the results of many tests.

We created and continue to widespread a network of service centers of hovercrafts on the territory off Ukraine. We warranty quality and reliability of both hovercraft all-in-all and its spare parts (hull, engine, propeller).

Brand Hovart (Hovercrafts + Artel) has been registered in 2013 ©

hovercrafts hovart

Our Philosophy

The main thing for us – is to be sure that our clients are satisfied with quality, price and safety of hovercrafts that we manufacture.

quality

We do not cut down expenses on quality of the materials for hull manufacturing. the key suppliers of the main elements of the hovercraft are famous European companies, like Rotax, Hascon etc.

price

A huge stock program, direct purchase from the manufacturer, stream manufacturing and confidence in the fact that our hovercrafts will come to your liking allow to arrange a very democratic price for our products.

safety

For every vehicle control it is needed to follow certain rules for providing an own security. For the best protection of ocular and hearing organs and body itself, we offer a wide range of additional accessories. Worthwhile to say that training of how to drive a hovercraft, carried out at the manufacturing areas of Artel LTD, is absolutely free, but obligatory.

Work for fun



Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress

История развития

Компания ООО «Артель» ЛТД была основана в 1992 году. Изначально фирма зарекомендовала себя в г. Николаеве и области как производитель высококачественной эксклюзивной мебели из МДФ. С 1998 года «Артель» ЛТД стартовала производство оборудования для изготовления мебельных фасадов. На сегодняшний день мы производим и реализуем:
  • деревообрабатывающее оборудование с ЧПУ
  • стеклообрабатывающее оборудование с ЧПУ
  • металлорежущее оборудование с ЧПУ
  • разнообразное специализированное программное обеспечение
  • расходные материалы и комплектующие к станкам
  • плёнку ПВХ и клей для ламинации фасадов
  • искусственный камень и кварцит

Наши производственные площади составляют более 2000 м2. Все оборудование и программное обеспечение – сертифицировано и соответствует стандартам ISO-9001. ООО «Артель» ЛТД организовала широкую дилерскую и сервисную сеть по всему миру, перенимая международный опыт и участвуя в различных инновационных проектах.

Производство Судов на Воздушной Подушке

Николаев по право считается городом Корабелов. Профессиональная, специализированная подготовка молодых кадров в учебных учреждениях, производственная база, основанная ещё в советское время, географическое расположение города на слиянии рек и тому подобное заложили богатый потенциал для развития любых направлений производства и бизнеса, связанных с судостроением.

Идея создания уникального, скоростного, впечатляющего полу-катера, полу-самолёта у нас возникла ещё в 2009 году.

С этого времени мы подобрали команду высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые впоследствии прошли курс обучения особенностям работы с композиционными материалами на производственной базе одного из мировых лидеров в области создания Судов на Воздушной Подушке.

Были оборудованы специальные помещения для работы со стекловолокном, красками и клеями. Персонал использует современное оборудование и средства защиты. Контроль за качеством осуществляется с помощью высокоточных приборов и по результатам многочисленных тестов. Мы создали и продолжаем расширять сеть пунктов сервисного обслуживания наших СВП на территории Украины. Мы гарантируем качество и надежность, как судна в целом, так и его составляющих частей (корпус, двигатель, пропеллер).

Торговая марка Hovart (Hovercrafts + Artel) была зарегистрирована в 2013 году.

ховеркрафты hovart

Наша Философия

Для нас самое главное - это то, чтобы наши клиенты были удовлетворены качеством, ценой и безопасностью судов на воздушной подушке, которые мы производим.

качество

Мы не экономим на качестве сырья для сборки корпуса. Основными поставщиками ключевых элементов СВП являются известные европейские фирмы, такие как Simonini, Sauer, Hascon и т. д.

цена

Большая складская программа, прямые закупки у производителя, потоковое производство и уверенность в том, что наши ховеркрафты вам понравятся, позволяют устанавливать крайне демократичные цены на нашу продукцию.

безопасность

Для управления любым транспортным средством необходимо придерживаться определенных правил для обеспечения собственной безопасности. Для максимальной защищенности органов зрения, слуха и тела в целом мы предлагаем широкий спектр дополнительных аксессуаров. Стоит отметить, что обучение управлению СВП, производимое на базе ООО «Артель» ЛТД абсолютно бесплатное, но обязательное.
Работаем ради удовольствия…


Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress